Coaches Directory

Fall

Football – Jason Krause – krause_ja@fairfieldcityschools.com

Boys Soccer – Christian Johnson ’10 – fairfield.indians.msoc@gmail.com

Girls Soccer – Steve Thomas – 2021ffhswomenssoccerstt@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Whitney McKee – mckee_w@fairfieldcityschools.com

Girls Volleyball – Jessi Grimes ’07 – grimes_j@fairfieldcityschools.com

Cross Country – Jenn Burley – burley_jfairfieldcityschools.com

Boys Golf – Chris Rossi ’13– fairfieldboysgolf@gmail.com

Girls Golf – Linda Kessler – linda.kessler11@gmail.com

Football Cheer – Emily Flaig ’06 – flaig_em@fairfieldcityschools.com

Winter

Boys Basketball – DJ Wyrick – wyrick_d@fairfieldcityschools.com

Girls Basketball – Carl Woods – woods_c@fairfieldcityschools.com

Wrestling – Blair Willcocks ’04 – blairwd14@gmail.com

Swimming & Diving – Craig Reed – reed_cr@fairfieldcityschools.com

Bowling – Bob Bowen – bob.bowen@hillmangroup.com

Academic – Mark Braam – braam_m@fairfieldcityschools.com

Chess – Greg Dodge – dodge_g@fairfieldcityschools.com

Basketball Cheer – Emily Flaig ’06 – flaig_em@fairfieldcityschools.com

Spring

Baseball – Tommy Begley – begley_t@fairfieldcityschools.com

Softball – Brenda Stieger ’83 – stieger_b@fairfieldcityschools.com

Boys Track – Jason Krause – krause_ja@fairfieldcityschools.com

Girls Track – Andrea Gemperle ’10 – gemperle_a@fairfieldcityschools.com

Boys Lacrosse – Clay Peregoy – clayp54@hotmail.com

Girls Lacrosse – John Meyer – meyerlacrosse@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball – Chris Hubbard – hubbard_c@fairfieldcityschools.com

Boys Tennis – Chad Reed – reedc@Butlertech.org